OES Grant Winners
Posted On:
Monday, February 06, 2017

Congratulations to Mrs. Amanda Campbell, Mrs. Haley Barnett, Mrs. Salli Bauer, Mrs. Jam Pruitt, Mrs. Cayla Brasher, Mrs. Beth Monk, and Mrs. Jaime Wilson! They all won a mini Grant from the St. Clair County Education Foundtion. The funds will be used for specific classroom materials that will benefit their students. Congratulations!

View all Highlights